Board and Governance

ALC Board

Ian Murray AM
Australian Logistics Council

Paul Larsen
Chief Executive Officer
Arc Infrastructure

Simon Ormsby
Deputy Chair
Executive General Manager Strategy & Growth
Australian Rail Track Corporation

Jo Hammond
General Manager Logistics

John West
Managing Director
DGL (Aust) Pty Ltd

Marika Calfas
Deputy Chair
Chief Executive Officer
NSW Ports

Dean Dalla Valle
Chief Executive Officer
Pacific National

Roy Cummins
Chief Executive Officer
Port of Brisbane

Mark Wolny
Head of Road
Qantas Freight Enterprises and Q Catering Group

Maurice James
Managing Director
Qube Holdings

Ben Newton
Head of Transport Development

Royce Christie
Head of Government Relations
Toll Group

Geoff Farnsworth
Holding Redlich

Ingilby Dickson
Independent Director

Michael Kilgariff
Managing Director & Chief Executive
Australian Logistics Council

Megan McCracken
General Manager – Safety, People & Corporate Affairs
Arc Infrastructure (Alternate Director)









ALC Council

The ALC Council receives high level access to significant political leaders and brings together Managing Directors and Chief Executive Officers of the ALC Corporate membership.

  • Ian Murray AM, Chairman, Australian Logistics Council
  • John Fullerton, Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Australian Rail Track Corporation
  • Paul Larsen, Chief Executive Officer, Arc Infrastructure
  • John West, Managing Director, DGL (Aust) Pty Ltd
  • Marika Calfas, Chief Executive Officer, NSW Ports
  • Dean Dalla Valle, Chief Executive Officer, Pacific National
  • Roy Cummins, Chief Executive Officer, Port of Brisbane
  • Andrew David, Chief Executive Officer, Qantas Freight, Catering and Airports
  • Maurice James, Managing Director, Qube Holdings Ltd
  • Justin Speedy, Chief Executive Officer, SCF Group
  • Michael Byrne, Managing Director, Toll Group
  • Paul Graham, Chief Supply Chain Officer, Woolworths

Please click here to view the constitution of the Australian Logistics Council Ltd.