2019 ALC Supply Chain Technology & Data Summit


Concluding statement



  • Michael Bouari, Chief Executive Officer, 1-Stop Connections
  • Marcus Burke, Executive Leader, Future Technologies, National Transport Commission
  • Tony Desira, General Manager Operations, Victoria International Container Terminal Limited
  • Ingilby Dickson, Director, Australian Logistics Council and Ron Finemore Transport on behalf of InstaTruck
  • Ben Ditfort, General Manager – Sales and Account Management, MTData
  • Stuart Eaton, Executive Director, Worldwide Blockchain Innovation Association
  • Leigh Farrow, Transport Solution Specialist, Teletrac Navman
  • Cameron Hall, General Manager Strategy and Innovation, Port of Brisbane
  • Michael Kemp, Systems & Governance Manager, Health, Safety & Environment, LINX Cargo Care Group
  • Georgia O’Cianain, Project Director, Freight Data Hub, Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Cities & Regional Development
  • Peter Rogers, ATMS Engineering Manager, ARTC
  • Kaushal Rohilla, Cargo Services Manager, ANL Container Line Pty Ltd
  • Bonnie Ryan, Senior Manager – Freight, Logistics & Industrial Sectors, GS1 Australia
  • Paul Salvati, Chief Operations Officer, National Heavy Vehicle Regulator
  • David Sanders, Group Managing Director, Bestrane
  • Scott Simpson, Senior Product Manager, Volvo Group Australia
  • Jamie Smith, Executive Business Lead – Transport Infrastructure Customers, Telstra
  • Mark Toohey, Managing Director, Aglive
  • Glen Walker, Regional Director – Oceania, SEA Electric


Selected photos of the Summit will be added to this page shortly.