AMCAS

APPROVED AUDIT PROVIDERS

Jacob Reed Australia Pty Ltd
Primary Contact
Paul Driver
Email: paul.driver@jacobreed.com.au
Phone: 0428 296 772

ACA Services Pty Ltd
Primary Contact
Brian Rowe
Email: rowebw1@bigpond.com
Phone: 0418 840 292

Compliance Experts
Primary Contact
Paul Molenaar
Email: paul.molenaar@complianceexperts.com
Phone: 0412 405 400

Natwide Personnel Pty Ltd
Primary Contact
Bernard O’Hara
Email: bernie@natwidepersonnel.com.au
Phone: 0417 885 594

Daljan Pty Ltd
Primary Contact
David Berner
Email: dberner@optusnet.com.au
Phone: 0413 971 362

Shelco Compliance Solutions
Primary Contact
Brett Sheldon-Collins
Email: bsc@shelcogroup.com.au
Phone: 0409 038 550

Global Accreditation Services Pty Ltd
Primary Contact
Greg Harmes
Email: greg@globalaccreditation.com.au
Phone: 0417 585 223

CJC Logistics Compliance
Primary Contact
Chris Catchpole
Email: chris@cjccompliance.com.au
Phone: 0466 211 390

Australian Transport and Compliance Centres Pty Ltd
Primary Contact
Richard Kyle
Email: dick@atcc.net.au
Phone: 0409 224 162

360 Degree Auditing
Primary Contact
Belinda Curr
Email: 360degreeauditing@gmail.com
Phone: 0428 927 294

Compliance Partners WA Pty Ltd
Primary Contact
Kathleen Janissen
Email: kathleen@cpwa.com.au
Phone: 0447 576 442

Supply Chain Safety Excellence (SCSE)
Primary Contact
Sean Minto
Email: sean@safetyexcellence.com.au
Phone: 0408 716 043